Vegan Wine Delivery in Los Angeles | Juicefly

Vegan Wine

Juicefly Wine & Spirits | Alcohol Delivery

Vegan Wine Delivery in Los Angeles

What is vegan wine?

Vegan wine is a wine that has been made without any animal products. Oftentimes, animal products such as casein (milk protein) are used during the process of clarifying the wine known as the ‘fining process.’ When making vegan wine, winemakers use a different fining agent such as clay or pea protein, to avoid the wine to come in contact with any animal products.

Which wines are vegan-friendly?

At Juicefly, we offer a variety of vegan wines. Check out our variety of vegan wine including:

 Can you drink wine if you are vegan?

Choosing a vegan wine is imperative if you follow a vegan diet. Vegan wine has been made with vegan fining agents as opposed to animal products. With more and more people choosing to live a vegan lifestyle, wine companies have had to keep up with the growing market. Browse our selection of red vegan wine and white vegan wine to find what you've been looking for. 

Vegan Wine Delivery in Los Angeles

Our delivery locations:

Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Culver City, Downtown Los Angeles, Glendale, Glendora, Hollywood, Marina Del Rey, North Hollywood, Hermosa Beach, Los Feliz, Redondo Beach, San Fernando Valley, Santa Monica,  Silver Lake, Pasadena, West Hollywood, West LA. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.